Comments can be used to make notes on users that other admins can read or as reminders for yourself.
- Comments can only be viewed by other admins in your system.
- The user cannot view these comments.
- Once a comment is made, you will also be able to view which admin wrote the comment as well as the date and time the comment was posted.
- Once a comment is added, it cannot be edited or deleted.
To add a comment for a user, go to the User Management tab, and search for the user --> navigate to the comments tab from the user side panel, or by clicking the comments button to the left of the users name.
- In a family system, you can make a comment on the head unit and all sub-units separately.
- The comment button displays a count of comments for each individual user.
Once you've opened the comment section, you can view all comments made by admins in your system on that user.
To add a new comment, Write your comment in the text area and your comment will be added after you click the green "Add Comment" button.
- If you do NOT click the "add comment" button, your comment will not save, however it will stay as a draft during your session.
- You can use the formatting options,including bold, italics, underline, bullet points, numbers and more.
- To exit the comments window, click on the X in the upper right corner of the pop out or simply click to another tab within that user's profile to view additional user information.