You can remove and add products easily from the user panel in User Management.
Select the user that you’d like to make a change for and then click on the “Cart” tab. You’ll be able to begin making changes in your user’s cart.
Credits on a User Account when editing cart
Note: When you remove a product that has been paid for from a user’s cart, the payments made will stay on their account as a credit.
In the example video above when we remove the product, the total order, and balance change, but not the amount paid. Once we add a new product, those numbers change again to reflect the changes made to the user’s order.
You can either refund the amount or keep it on the user’s account to apply to another product that you add. You can see how to refund payments here.