Account owners can
- Invite new admins
- Limit admin permissions
- Delete admins
To access the Admin Management module go to the "Settings" tab and click "Admin Management"
- Under the "Profile" tab, you can edit their admin email, name, owner status, and password.
- Under the "License & Billing" tab, you can edit their admin access
- Under the "Projects" tab, you can edit their access to certain projects and set different permissions per project. You can also default them to have access to all projects (and future projects). Don't forget to click "Update Profile" when done!
Owners can delete an admin by clicking the red "Delete Admin" text at the bottom left of the admin's profile.
NOTE: Any Admin set as a Super Admin will be charged accordingly, even if they are "Pending" or haven't logged into the system.