Go to settings --> products --> click edit by the product
Make changes and click update product.
Click Delete to delete the product
Products cannot be deleted if there are user orders, and the button will not show. You can either remove the product from the user's carts, or make it admin only by turning off visible to users. The visible to users setting refers to product selection. If the user has the product in their cart, it will be visible in their cart.