It's not possible to fully "Delete" a project in your Regpack account. You have 2 options to close out a project when registration is over:
- Archive the project
- Set the project to "Closed for registration"
- Close Project – will allow you to create a “closed” message and present it to your applicants. No one will be able to register
- Archive Project – closed for registration and login, data porting disabled, will not show up in projects list to admins
The video below shows you how to archive a project.
Please consider that if you'd like to copy the user data of that project to a new project, information will NOT port over if the project is archived. It will only port over if the project is set to Close Project.
If you still would like your project to remain open for users to make a payment, but don't want any new users to register, learn how to do that here.
Customize a closed for registration message
You can customize the message users will see when your project is closed.
As you continue to build new projects, you can use our step by step guide to moving between your Regpack projects here.